Skip to the content.

Rallycross

Rallycross

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
AusRX AusRX Season 7 Australia-NZ 24 2789          
Racecraft Spec Cup 2024 RX1 S1 North America 21 5606          
RX2 (fixed) 2024 RX2 S1 Europe 20 2739          
Overwatch Specialty Service NASA Rallycross Challenge Contenders 2024A North America 16 3405          
#Yes2Motorsport Super Rally - 2024 North America 16 2002 Fixed        
Overwatch Specialty Service NASA Rallycross Challenge Supercars 2024A North America 13 4668          

VW Beetle GRC

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
#Yes2Motorsport Kemimoto ORCGP - Super Beetle - 2024 North America 16 1947 Fixed Crandon International Raceway Sat, June 15 09:20PM EDT Sun, June 16 02:20AM BST Sun, June 16 11:20AM AEST

VW Beetle Lite

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
NASA Rallycross Lites 24A North America 26 3892