Skip to the content.

Oval

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
SARA - Special Events 2024 National Tour North America 42 4998 Open        
Missed Apex iRacing Season 8 - Fun Oval Challenge Europe 26 1832          
Short Track Showdown Series ERA Summer 2024 North America 19 2181   Iowa Speedway Tue, June 18 08:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 01:00AM BST Wed, June 19 10:00AM AEST
The Misfits of Motorsports Misfit of Motorsports Late Model Stock North America 13 1581   Oswego Speedway Sat, June 15 09:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 02:00AM BST Sun, June 16 11:00AM AEST

Late Model Stock

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
SARA - Sim Auto Racing Association Contender Series - 2024 S1 North America 62 4054 Open        
National Short Track Series National Short Track Series Season 1 North America 38 1970   Martinsville Speedway Wed, June 19 09:30PM EDT Thu, June 20 02:30AM BST Thu, June 20 11:30AM AEST
ReScreened LLC Regional LM Tour Spark ReScreened Regional LM Tour S2 North America 35 2215 Fixed        
American Sim Racing 2024 All American Series North America 33 1898 Fixed Lanier National Speedway Wed, June 19 08:30PM EDT Thu, June 20 01:30AM BST Thu, June 20 10:30AM AEST
#0 Donut Box Late Model Series Firestone Late Model Stocks Season 2 North America 32 1719 Fixed Oxford Plains Speedway Mon, June 17 07:30PM EDT Tue, June 18 12:30AM BST Tue, June 18 09:30AM AEST
JBSRL 24 Spring LMSC North America 31 1744 Both        
BRL Late Model Series LM S26 North America 31 1953 Fixed Five Flags Speedway Sat, June 15 08:20PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:20AM BST Sun, June 16 10:20AM AEST
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S4 Late model Stock Hometown series North America 27 1719 Both        
Showtime Late Model Series Showtime Late Model Series North America 27 1591 Fixed        
URL Pro Late Model 2024 Beths Colorful Creations Pro Series North America 27 2635 Fixed        
Madhouse Racing League season 3 North America 26 1913          
North South Racing League Street Stocks NSRL Late Model Stocks Spring 2024 North America 26 2569          
WSL Dirt Series WSL Summer Short Track 2024 North America 23 1390   Lanier National Speedway Mon, June 17 09:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 02:00AM BST Tue, June 18 11:00AM AEST
AOLL Racing’s Sportsman Series 2024 Season 2 - Late Model Stock North America 22 1682 Fixed        
OGRL Monday Trans Am Series Trans Am Season 2 North America 21 1602   World Wide Technology Raceway (Gateway) Mon, June 17 08:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 01:00AM BST Tue, June 18 10:00AM AEST
Big Toe Xfinity League Season 1 North America 21 2795          
OG Racing League Open Setup LMSC North America 20 1891 Fixed        
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S3 Late Model Stock Hometown Series North America 19 1733 Both        
Midwest Pavement Racing MARS Beardsconsin Winter ‘23-‘24 Pavement Series North America 19 2027          
LMS Dirt Only league winner choice LMS North America 18 1192          
Strictly Stock Motor Sports SSMS Late Model Stock ( Open Setup’s ) North America 18 2038 Fixed Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Mon, June 17 08:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 01:00AM BST Tue, June 18 10:00AM AEST
COCA Late Model S2 North America 17 1377 Open        
RAID iSports Puryear Race Parts Late Model Tour North America 16 2932 Fixed        
The Grit Tour 2024A GreaseCar Season North America 16 2573 Fixed        
Quarantine Racing League QRL ARCA Series CARS Season 2 North America 16 1586 Fixed        
Quarantine Racing League QRL Truck Series Summer 24 North America 16 1721 Fixed Richmond Raceway Thu, June 20 07:45PM EDT Fri, June 21 12:45AM BST Fri, June 21 09:45AM AEST
Mid-Atlantic Showdown Series MASS Late Model Championship Series North America 16 1504          
MLR Mini Stock Series LATE MODEL - SEASON 1 North America 14 1731   Langley Speedway Thu, June 20 09:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:00AM BST Fri, June 21 11:00AM AEST
Flat Out Racing League Late Model Series Late Model Season 4 North America 13 1960   Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Sat, June 15 08:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:00AM BST Sun, June 16 10:00AM AEST
The Grit Tour 2023 GreaseCar Season North America 13 2755 Fixed        
Twisted Chassis Late Model Stock Series Late Model Stock Season 1 North America 13 1631          
Doghouse Racing League CARS Late Model Tour North America 12 1785 Both        
DW26 Late Models DW26 Season LM 2 North America 12 3044          
FTSR Late Model Stock Tour (Thursdays @ 9pm EST) 2024-A North America 12 2266 Fixed        
Lucky Dog Sim Racing Super Late Model Season 4 North America 12 1629          
OGRE LATE MODEL SHORT TRACK SERIES OGRE SHORT TRACK SEASON 1 North America 11 1454          
WHEELER BROTHERS RACING CASH CLOWNS SEASON 2 North America 10 1751          
FASCAR Late Model Series 2024 Top It Off Sauce Late Model Series North America 10 1514          
SBG Racing League Late Model Fixed Tour - Season#02 Europe 10 2491 Both        
Virginia iRacing League Season 2: LMSC North America 10 1553 Fixed North Wilkesboro Speedway Wed, June 19 07:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 12:00AM BST Thu, June 20 09:00AM AEST

Legends

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
JBSRL 24 Spring Legends North America 33 1779 Both        
TDR League of Legends-Sponsored by The Johnson iRacing Team TDR League of Legends Summer Sizzler North America 33 1936   Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway Sat, June 15 09:30AM EDT Sat, June 15 02:30PM BST Sat, June 15 11:30PM AEST
Apollo Advanced Legends League Apollo Advanced Legends Season 2 North America 33 2123 Fixed        
DES iRacing 32 Legends coup shoot out North America 29 1448          
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S4 Legends Hometown series North America 26 1676 Both        
Apollo Advanced Legends League Apollo Advanced Legends League Season 1 North America 20 1925 Fixed        
HARD Racing Legends Road Course Season 2 North America 18 2142          
DES iRacing Des 34 Legends Season 2 North America 18 1379   Lanier National Speedway Mon, June 17 11:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 04:00AM BST Tue, June 18 01:00PM AEST
Almost Aussie Racing Cars AARC Season 2 Australia-NZ 17 1887 Fixed        
COCA Inex Season 2 Legends North America 17 1378 Open        
Infinity Motorsport Legends World Challenge Season 1 Australia-NZ 15 1781   Tsukuba Circuit Fri, June 21 05:30AM EDT Fri, June 21 10:30AM BST Fri, June 21 07:30PM AEST
BRLx Sportsman LEG S02 North America 15 1952 Fixed Five Flags Speedway Sat, June 15 07:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 12:00AM BST Sun, June 16 09:00AM AEST
EGT Canada Lundi - LEGEND (Été/Summer 2024) North America 11 1678   WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca Mon, June 17 07:30PM EDT Tue, June 18 12:30AM BST Tue, June 18 09:30AM AEST
LOL iRL Dirt Street Stock Season 1 North America 11 2156 Both        
Short Track Rivals Racing Battle of the Legends North America 11 1805 Both        

Ring Meister 2024S3

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
XCAL Racing 2024 XCAL RACING WEB SHOP SERIES North America 45 2705 Both        
#Yes2Motorsport Class 6 Challenge - 2024 North America 21 2006 Fixed Bark River International Raceway Thu, June 20 07:20PM EDT Fri, June 21 12:20AM BST Fri, June 21 09:20AM AEST
BRL Street Stock Series SS S30 North America 17 1720 Fixed        
The Misfits of Motorsports Misfits of Motorsports Street Stocks North America 13 1534   Oswego Speedway Sat, June 15 08:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:00AM BST Sun, June 16 10:00AM AEST

Silver Crown

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Showtime Silver Crown Cup Series Showtime Silver Crown Series North America 12 1450 Fixed        

Sprint Car

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Mid-Atlantic Showdown Series MASS Sprint Car Championship Series North America 13 1404          

Street Stock - Panther C1

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
K5 Championship Season 8 - Street Stocks North America 67 3424   Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway Thu, June 20 08:58PM EDT Fri, June 21 01:58AM BST Fri, June 21 10:58AM AEST
Prodigy Racing Association PRA iRacing Asphalt Assault North America 41 1845 Both Lanier National Speedway Mon, June 17 09:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 02:00AM BST Tue, June 18 11:00AM AEST
Legends Racing League Street Stock Season 9 “Summer Showdown” North America 39 2534 Fixed        
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S4 Street Stock Hometown Series North America 27 1638 Both Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Wed, June 19 08:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 01:00AM BST Thu, June 20 10:00AM AEST
Mayhem Racing League Days of Thunder Street Stocks North America 16 1524 Both Bristol Motor Speedway Tue, June 18 08:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 01:00AM BST Wed, June 19 10:00AM AEST
Bearder Racing Championship BRC BASIC Street Stocks Series Season 1 North America 15 1661          
Reverb Series by Output Racing 2024 Season 2 North America 15 3300 Fixed Rockingham Speedway Thu, June 20 10:55PM EDT Fri, June 21 03:55AM BST Fri, June 21 12:55PM AEST
SRL - RACE22.COM Street Stock Series Season 5 North America 14 1584 Fixed        
MLR Mini Stock Series STREET STOCK - SEASON 1 North America 12 1820   Langley Speedway Thu, June 20 07:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 12:00AM BST Fri, June 21 09:00AM AEST
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S3 Street Stock Hometown Series North America 11 1383 Both        
iRacing SR Donation Society Euro Street Stock Series Europe 10 2061 Open        

Super Late Model

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
All Pro Sim Winter Heat ALL-STAR Sim Series National Tour 2024 North America 63 2569          
All Pro Sim Super Late Models 2024 Super Late Models North America 46 2954 Fixed        
SARA - Super Series Super Series - 2024 S1 North America 30 5336 Open        
American Sim Racing Club Sunoco SLM Invite Summer Series North America 28 3068          
Crooked Line Racing Monday Night Madness Season #12 North America 25 2681 Both        
Madhouse LMSC Series Madhouse Pro Late Model Series North America 25 2591          
BRL Super Late Model Series SLM S25 North America 23 1773 Fixed        
OG Racing League SLM Weekly racing North America 21 2020 Fixed        
ARCS Xtreme Asphalt Xtreme 2024 Super Late Model North America 13 2191          
RAID iSports America’s Mattress Super Late Model Tour North America 11 2789 Fixed        
Chop Shop Racing Gen 4 Chop Shop Super Late Season 1 North America 11 2725