Skip to the content.

Open-wheel

Dallara DW12

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Dark Horse Racing Series DarkHorse DW12 Season 7 North America 29 2529 Fixed Indianapolis Motor Speedway Sun, June 16 06:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 11:00PM BST Mon, June 17 08:00AM AEST
LBAV - Liga Brasileira de Automobilismo Virtual Alpha Session South America 24 1446 Fixed [Legacy] Texas Motor Speedway - 2009 Mon, June 17 06:40PM EDT Mon, June 17 11:40PM BST Tue, June 18 08:40AM AEST
VOR IndyCar Super Speedway Series DW12 - Season 2 Europe 23 2398 Fixed        
Crown Athletics Racing Tour CART DW12 Season 1 North America 18 1100 Fixed        
#Yes2Motorsport PAC12 (Formula Pacific) - 2024 North America 14 1603 Fixed        
VOR IndyCar Super Speedway Series DW12 - Season 3 Europe 12 2701 Fixed        

Dallara F3

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
60PLUS Racing Adventures 60 Plus Season 31 F3 North America 28 1960 Fixed Watkins Glen International Wed, June 19 02:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 07:30PM BST Thu, June 20 04:30AM AEST
Mundial de Resistencia TNP Formula 3 Pro North America 22 3207          
Blue Wave Formula Career Formula3 Europe 14 2703          

Dallara IR18

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
RODDCAR RODDCAR Indy 500 Qualifying North America 54 None Fixed        
Formula Indy Series Formula Indy Series Season 6 North America 46 2203 Fixed        
TK GT3 Challenge TK Indycar Challenge South America 46 3325          
i-FRN Indy 500 Europe 39 2150          
Limit of Adhesion Prime Season 10 - IR18 Europe 37 2016 Both Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke Sun, June 16 03:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 08:00PM BST Mon, June 17 05:00AM AEST
Sidewinder Modified Tour IndyCar Season 3 North America 35 1589          
Catalyst 317 Elite Series Season 10 North America 35 3062 Open        
BiS IndyCar Test Committee 2024 BiS IndyCar Championship North America 33 2150          
GLR Summer Series GLR IndyCar North America 32 1376   Indianapolis Motor Speedway Tue, June 18 07:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 12:00AM BST Wed, June 19 09:00AM AEST
VARC National Series Super National Series IV North America 30 1575          
BiS IndyCar Test Committee Official Test North America 29 None   Road Atlanta Mon, June 17 06:00PM EDT Mon, June 17 11:00PM BST Tue, June 18 08:00AM AEST
AOLL Racing’s TNT Series 2024 Season 2 - Dallara IR-18 North America 28 1768 Fixed        
Area 51/Dark Horse Racing Series 2024 Season 2 North America 28 2386          
TKC Esports Challenge Season 6 North America 28 1994 Fixed        
Velocity Racing League Season Three North America 26 2152 Fixed WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca Tue, June 18 07:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 12:00AM BST Wed, June 19 09:00AM AEST
Velocity Online Racing IR18 - Season 11 North America 25 2734 Fixed        
GoT-Racing.eu Madness Europe 23 2672 Open        
The Legend Championship IIC Series 2024 Europe 22 1668          
TDR Monday Nights Sports Cars TDR 2024 IndyCar Season North America 20 1592   Watkins Glen International Mon, June 17 08:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 01:00AM BST Tue, June 18 10:00AM AEST
ESRA ESRA Fórmula Indy - Temporada 2 South America 18 2286   WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca Wed, June 19 05:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 10:30PM BST Thu, June 20 07:30AM AEST
BiS IndyCar Test Committee INDY 500 RACE North America 18 2143          
Velocity Online Racing IR18 - SEASON 10 Europe 18 2763 Fixed        
IRL Xfinity Series Push 2 Pass Indy Car Series Season 1 North America 17 1042 Fixed        
BiS IndyCar Test Committee Non-Championship North America 17 2159   Road Atlanta Wed, June 19 06:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 11:30PM BST Thu, June 20 08:30AM AEST
Behind Closed Doors IRWS Season 3 North America 16 1156 Fixed        
CA Open-Wheel Oval Series IndyCar Season 5 Europe 15 2483 Fixed        
Magic Manzo Indy Oval League North America 15 1050   Auto Club Speedway Wed, June 19 09:30PM EDT Thu, June 20 02:30AM BST Thu, June 20 11:30AM AEST
Svenska Eracingligan Open Wheel Europe 15 2630          
BiS IndyCar Test Committee Indy Qualifying North America 15 None          
#0 5150 Lucas Oil Truk Series 2024 S1 North America 14 1163          
Double L Indycar North America 14 1355 Fixed        
ORNL MJK Cup 2024 ORNL.nl Indy 597 Europe 14 1724   Indianapolis Motor Speedway Sat, June 15 12:30PM EDT Sat, June 15 05:30PM BST Sun, June 16 02:30AM AEST
Beta Racing Club Indy Open Wheel North America 12 1365   Daytona International Speedway Thu, June 20 10:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 03:00AM BST Fri, June 21 12:00PM AEST
ITRL Superspeedway Series 2024 Season North America 12 1160          
PHILDECARACING INDYCAR CHAMPIONNAT INDYCAR 2024 Europe 12 1671          
Moose Racing League MRL Season 1 North America 11 1624          
Racing For Jesus Motorsports Victory IndyCars May 2024 Championship North America 11 1241          
NTRL Late Model Stock indy test season North America 10 1174          
Racing For Jesus Motorsports Victory IndyCars June 2024 Championship North America 10 1472   Auto Club Speedway Sat, June 15 11:00AM EDT Sat, June 15 04:00PM BST Sun, June 16 01:00AM AEST

FIA F4

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP – ACC – FEDECOLDE North America 66 2227          
Williams Gaming Club’s FF1600 Fridays WGC x Xelaplays F4 Series Season 2 Europe 52 2370 Fixed        
Belgian F4 Championship Belgian F4 Championship 2024 Europe 50 3082   Virginia International Raceway Sat, June 15 02:00PM EDT Sat, June 15 07:00PM BST Sun, June 16 04:00AM AEST
LMS Liga Mexicana de Simracing 2024 FIA F4 México Series 2024 North America 42 2110          
KNAF Digital Winter Cup 2024 Europe 39 2661 Fixed        
MPRL Spring into F4 North America 37 2254          
Nitro Simracing Club Copa F4 Rumbo a Valencia North America 35 1496          
L.A. Liga Copa F4 - Season I North America 32 1488 Both Rudskogen Motorsenter Mon, June 17 08:10PM EDT Tue, June 18 01:10AM BST Tue, June 18 10:10AM AEST
FLANC Club Serie Training Europe 32 1775 Fixed        
Oman Grand Prix Pre Season Testing Oman Digital Motorsport F4 Championship Asia 31 1642          
Svenska Eracingligan Formula Europe 26 2318          
The Sim Racing Collective TSRC F4 Sprint (S2) Europe 26 2197 Both        
Digital Autosport of Ukraine DAU F4 Series: Season 2 Europe 25 1530 Both Snetterton Circuit Sat, June 22 01:00PM EDT Sat, June 22 06:00PM BST Sun, June 23 03:00AM AEST
Jamaica Simulation Racing Association (JSRA) FIA Formula 4 Championship International 25 1670   Sebring International Raceway Sun, June 16 02:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 07:00PM BST Mon, June 17 04:00AM AEST
East 2 West Racing SFI Formula 4 Dash! 24S2 North America 24 1190 Both        
Oman Grand Prix Pre Season Testing Season one Asia 24 1858          
DE-AT-CH Club Liga F4 Cup Saison 8 Europe 23 2481 Both        
West Coast Racing WCR Monday F4 Season 10 North America 22 2135 Open        
LMS Liga Mexicana de Simracing 2024 FIA F4 REPOSICION North America 20 1378          
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP - FINAL North America 20 2536          
EGT Canada Mardi - FORMULE 4 (Été/Summer 2024) North America 19 1734          
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP - SEMIFINAL 1 North America 19 1938          
60PLUS Racing Adventures 60 PLus Season 31 F4 North America 17 1784 Fixed Watkins Glen International Mon, June 17 02:00PM EDT Mon, June 17 07:00PM BST Tue, June 18 04:00AM AEST
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP - SEMIFINAL 2 North America 17 2107          
Nitro Simracing Club TEST SEASON North America 17 2140          
VRE Masters VRE F4 Masters Europe 17 2571 Fixed        
Aspire Racing - Formula Series ASPIRE RACING F4 SERIES IN PARTNERSHIP WITH INGEAR MOTORSPORT - SEASON 2 Europe 16 1650          
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP SALA A North America 16 2067          
Prototype Challenge EGR F4 Season 1 North America 15 1917 Open        
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP SALA C North America 15 1654          
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP SALA B North America 14 1893          
Ferrari Challenge F4 German – Race 1 Europe 14 2467 Open Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke Tue, June 18 12:18PM EDT Tue, June 18 05:18PM BST Wed, June 19 02:18AM AEST
Ferrari Challenge F4 German – Race 2 Europe 14 2467 Open Nürburgring Grand-Prix-Strecke Tue, June 18 02:40PM EDT Tue, June 18 07:40PM BST Wed, June 19 04:40AM AEST
Ferrari Challenge F4 German – FP 4 Europe 13 2279 Open Circuit Zandvoort Tue, June 18 11:58AM EDT Tue, June 18 04:58PM BST Wed, June 19 01:58AM AEST
Nitro Simracing Club FIA GAME CUP LOW BRACKET North America 11 1503          
Ultimate Formula 4 Championship Season 1 North America 11 1549          
Ultimate Formula 4 Championship Tests North America 10 None          

Formula Vee

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Formula Vee Sprint Series Australia-NZ 59 2110 Both Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello Thu, June 20 04:22AM EDT Thu, June 20 09:22AM BST Thu, June 20 06:22PM AEST
FV Weekend Warriors FV WW 2024 S2 North America 35 2313 Open        

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Missed Apex iRacing Season 8 Europe 44 2291          
Ray ESports Unofficial SCCA Racing League 2024 Spring Tour Formula Multi-class North America 29 2364 Open        
#Yes2Motorsport Champ Car World Trophy - 2024 North America 23 1656 Fixed        
Penny Arcade Revving Red’s Roaring Road Racing Revelry - Season 4 North America 20 1749 Both        
Broken Wing Racing League Vees & Rays Practice North America 19 1868 Open        
Unreal Sportscar Challenge Star Mazda North America 18 1617   Lanier National Speedway Tue, June 18 09:15PM EDT Wed, June 19 02:15AM BST Wed, June 19 11:15AM AEST
Broken Wing Racing League Vees & Rays S4 North America 17 2149 Open Okayama International Circuit Thu, June 20 07:30PM EDT Fri, June 21 12:30AM BST Fri, June 21 09:30AM AEST
Old Glory Open Wheels 2024 North America 17 996   Iowa Speedway Sat, June 15 08:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:00AM BST Sun, June 16 10:00AM AEST
Four Drink Fridays 2024 Season North America 14 1464          

Indy Pro 2000 PM-18

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Tuesday Night Thunder - Shock Shock Season 7 North America 16 2885 Open        

Lotus 79

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Retro CART League Season 7 North America 27 1173 Fixed        
Retro CART League Season 8 North America 12 1118 Fixed Long Beach Street Circuit Fri, June 21 07:00PM EDT Sat, June 22 12:00AM BST Sat, June 22 09:00AM AEST

Mercedes-AMG W13 E Performance

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
PHILDECARACING F1 SAISON 2023-2024 CHAMPIONNAT W13 Europe 18 1918          
Prime Grid Racing PGR Grand Prix Series Season 4 North America 12 1080   Hungaroring Wed, June 19 08:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 01:00AM BST Thu, June 20 10:00AM AEST

Skip Barber Race Series

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Skip Barber Challenge Trophy Spring 2024 Europe 21 4397 Open        

Special2024

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Wings and Things Season 5 - things! Australia-NZ 25 2586          
2024 DRSCCA Sim Racing Series Ray FF1600 Season 1 North America 20 1756 Fixed        
2AVFUN Formula Ford 2024 Australia-NZ 20 1734          
Potato Nation FF Trophy Europe 19 2100   Mobility Resort Motegi Sun, June 16 02:59PM EDT Sun, June 16 07:59PM BST Mon, June 17 04:59AM AEST
SRP - SimRacing Portugal Escola de Campeões S1 Europe 14 2165          
SBG Racing League FORMULA RAY 1600 SERIES - SEASON#02 Europe 13 2130 Both        
#Yes2Motorsport Kemimoto ORCGP - Super 1600 - 2024 North America 12 1836 Fixed Crandon International Raceway Sat, June 15 08:40PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:40AM BST Sun, June 16 10:40AM AEST
Ceeyen Motorsport FF1600 Mini Series Australia-NZ 10 1933          
GM PDT Sim Racing Series Formula Ford HuckFest North America 10 2043          

Super Formula Lights

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Wings N Slicks - Super Formula Light Australia-NZ 69 2228 Both Detroit Grand Prix at Belle Isle Thu, June 20 05:25AM EDT Thu, June 20 10:25AM BST Thu, June 20 07:25PM AEST
J2iCS Sprint - Season 7 North America 30 2016 Both        
Sim Racing Alliance - Sportscar Series Season 2: Super Formula Lights North America 30 1726 Open Virginia International Raceway Thu, June 20 08:10PM EDT Fri, June 21 01:10AM BST Fri, June 21 10:10AM AEST
Old Guy Racing League Formula Friday North America 29 1470 Both        
Thermal Racing F4 League Thermal Racing F4 League Season 1 2024-S1 North America 25 1602 Open        
UniRacers iRacing Community Treningi Super Light Europe 24 2329 Both        
UniRacers iRacing Community UniRacers Super Light Europe 23 2476 Both        
Broken Wing Racing League SF Lights Practice North America 16 2573 Open Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya Mon, June 17 08:00PM EDT Tue, June 18 01:00AM BST Tue, June 18 10:00AM AEST
Broken Wing Racing League SFL Season 3 North America 15 2105 Open Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya Tue, June 18 07:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 12:30AM BST Wed, June 19 09:30AM AEST
Internet Sim-Racing Association 2024 ISRA DW12 Series North America 13 1727 Fixed        
Canada Racing League 2024-S3-Tuesday SFL North America 12 1994 Both Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya Tue, June 18 08:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 01:00AM BST Wed, June 19 10:00AM AEST
Missed Apex Racing League SFlite S2 Australia-NZ 12 1271 Both Red Bull Ring Tue, June 18 05:30AM EDT Tue, June 18 10:30AM BST Tue, June 18 07:30PM AEST
Need 4 Speed SFI Formula North America 12 1235   Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Thu, June 20 07:30PM EDT Fri, June 21 12:30AM BST Fri, June 21 09:30AM AEST
TANSO RACING GROUP Super Formula Lights Europe 10 1536   WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca Tue, June 18 02:30PM EDT Tue, June 18 07:30PM BST Wed, June 19 04:30AM AEST

Super Formula SF23

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
League Zero - Formula Season X North America 38 2032 Fixed        
PRL Formula 3 Series (Thursday) PRL Super Formula Series 2024/S2 North America 35 2847          
CiL Formula C Formula C Spring 2024 North America 24 1991 Fixed        
Proton Racing Series PRS Open Wheel S1 North America 23 1929 Fixed        
The Simpletons Formula 3 Championship Season 4 North America 20 2140 Fixed Silverstone Circuit Sat, June 15 08:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:00AM BST Sun, June 16 10:00AM AEST
LAS Esport Super Formula saison 1 North America 18 1750          
DELTA RACE 2° Stagione/2024 Europe 10 1617          
GB F3 <1500iR 2024 S2 Europe 10 1300          

[Legacy] Dallara IR-05

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Classic Interdicted Series 2024 Season North America 34 2227 Open [Legacy] Pocono Raceway - 2009 Sat, June 15 01:00PM EDT Sat, June 15 06:00PM BST Sun, June 16 03:00AM AEST
VOR Lets Race IR05 Series Dallara IR05 - Season 1 North America 18 2322