Skip to the content.

Dirt Road

Pro 2 Lite Truck

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
#Yes2Motorsport Kemimoto ORCGP - Grand National Sport - 2024 North America 16 2009 Fixed Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park Sat, June 15 09:40PM EDT Sun, June 16 02:40AM BST Sun, June 16 11:40AM AEST
#Yes2Motorsport VOREX Light Truck - 2024 North America 14 2181 Fixed        
Sim Racers Anonymous SRA Pro 2 Lite Fuckery North America 12 1346 Fixed Daytona Rallycross and Dirt Road Wed, June 19 08:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 01:00AM BST Thu, June 20 10:00AM AEST

Pro 4 Truck

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
#Yes2Motorsport 4X4 Rolling Thunder - 2024 North America 26 2174 Fixed        
AusRX AusTRUX Season 2 Australia-NZ 15 2857          
#Yes2Motorsport Truck Rallye - 2024 North America 13 2089 Fixed        
Woah Nellie Productions Clustertruck Cup 2: Bigger Harder Faster Stronger North America 12 1852   Weedsport Speedway Tue, June 18 08:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 01:00AM BST Wed, June 19 10:00AM AEST
American Dirt Series Pro2/Pro4 PRO2/PRO4 North America 10 1327 Fixed