Skip to the content.

Dirt Oval

Dirt 358 Modified

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Short Track Rivals Racing 358 Modifieds Presented by AdminBoxx North America 59 2560 Both        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - 358 DIRT MODS North America 51 2404 Open        
North American Trans-Am Series GRL 358 Modified Series North America 32 2577          
LMS Dirt Only league 358’s North America 19 2207          
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - MATINEE 358 DIRT MODS North America 18 1987 Open        
ESR esr 358 / titans North America 15 1439 Open Volusia Speedway Park Wed, June 19 08:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 01:00AM BST Thu, June 20 10:00AM AEST
Full Throttle Motorsports RL Dino’s Dirt Division North America 11 3732 Both        

Dirt Big Block Modified

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Dirty Old Bastards Dirt Division DOB Big Blocks Season 5 North America 47 2952 Open The Dirt Track at Charlotte Wed, June 19 09:00PM EDT Thu, June 20 02:00AM BST Thu, June 20 11:00AM AEST
Sim Racing Super Dirt Series Big Block Opener North America 41 2739 Fixed        
Full Throttle Motorsports RL FTM DIRTModified FIXED Winter 23-24 North America 20 3315 Both        

Dirt Late Model - Pro

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Short Track Rivals Racing Pro Late Models Presented by Stranglehold Skins North America 54 2698 Both        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - PRO LATE MODELS North America 33 2705 Open Williams Grove Speedway Sun, June 16 07:15PM EDT Mon, June 17 12:15AM BST Mon, June 17 09:15AM AEST
Night Owl Racing Pro late models North America 28 2101   Volusia Speedway Park Sun, June 16 09:40PM EDT Mon, June 17 02:40AM BST Mon, June 17 11:40AM AEST
Pro Late Model Dirt Series PRO LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES - 2024 North America 24 2286 Fixed        
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S3 Dirt Pro Late Model North America 19 1640 Both        
Slinging Dirt Series by PBM Slinging Dirt Pro Late models Setups North America 16 2044 Both        
Major Dirt Racing League MDRL Pro Late Models Season 1 North America 14 2907 Fixed        

Dirt Late Model - Super

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Spring Madness Pro Invitational Main Event Spring Madness Pro Invitational Season 1 North America 43 4654          
High Side Hustler’s HSSL North America 32 3172          
Spring Madness Pro Invitational Prelim Server 1 Spring Madness Pro Invitational Prelim Server 1 North America 28 4776          
Spring Madness Pro Invitational Prelim Server 2 Spring Madness Pro Invitational Prelim Server 2 North America 20 3463          
Slinging Dirt Series by PBM Slinging Dirt Series Spring/Summer 2024 North America 19 2518 Both        
Pretend Racing Online: Sidewinder Dirt Series PRO Sidewinder Dirt Series 2024A North America 12 2100 Fixed        

Dirt Legends

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
#Yes2Motorsport Kemimoto ORCGP - SuperLite - 2024 North America 12 1836 Fixed Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park Sat, June 15 08:20PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:20AM BST Sun, June 16 10:20AM AEST

Dirt Micro Sprint Car - Non-Winged

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - HH - Non-Winged Micros North America 20 2062 Open        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C-Micro sprint North America 18 2152 Open        

Dirt Micro Sprint Car - Winged

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - HH - Winged Micros North America 26 1938 Open        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C-Winged Micro Sprint North America 22 2148 Open        
Flat Out Racing’s Micro Sprint Car Series Dirt Micro Sprints Season 1 2024 North America 10 1868   Kevin Harvick’s Kern Raceway Sun, June 16 08:00PM EDT Mon, June 17 01:00AM BST Mon, June 17 10:00AM AEST

Dirt Midget

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
JSI racing simsports team JSI Speedcar Championship Australia-NZ 70 2868          
TRL Super League (TRL) Midget Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 57 3071          
Virtual Racing Aotearoa - 2024 Midget Championship 2024 Midget Championship Australia-NZ 42 2745          
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - MIDGET North America 22 2199 Open        
National Auto Racing Club (Dirt) 2024 S3 Dirt Midget North America 21 2983 Open Lernerville Speedway Tue, June 18 09:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 02:30AM BST Wed, June 19 11:30AM AEST
NETCODEshop.com Mighty Midget Series 2024C North America 17 2620 Fixed        

Dirt Outlaw Micro Sprint Car - Non-Winged

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 600 Nonwing Micro Championship North America 10 2937 Open        

Dirt SprintCar - 305

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - HH - 305 North America 26 2076 Open        
305’s Flat Out Racing League Slingin Dirt Racing League North America 11 1383 Fixed USA International Speedway Fri, June 21 08:00PM EDT Sat, June 22 01:00AM BST Sat, June 22 10:00AM AEST

Dirt SprintCar - 360

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Dirty Old Bastards Dirt Division DOB 360 Season 19 North America 64 3690 Open Lucas Oil Speedway Tue, June 18 09:00PM EDT Wed, June 19 02:00AM BST Wed, June 19 11:00AM AEST
ASND Evolution 360 sprintcar series Open 360 Sprintcar Series Australia-NZ 53 3187          
ASND Evolution 360 sprintcar series Open 360 Series(non points) Australia-NZ 40 3311          
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - Rebels “B” Division North America 39 1443 Open        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - Renegades “A” Division North America 36 1583 Open        
TRL Street Stock Title 2023 2024 360 Sprintcar Rumble Australia-NZ 32 3218          
TRL Super League (TRL) 360 Sprintcars Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 31 3631   Eldora Speedway Fri, June 21 07:00AM EDT Fri, June 21 12:00PM BST Fri, June 21 09:00PM AEST
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - HH - 360 North America 29 2100 Open        
AcesUp Sim Sports 360 Sprints AcesUp 360 Sprint Car Series North America 25 3737          
ASND Special events league( Currently inactive) 2024 Evolution Sprintcar Series Australia-NZ 25 2166          
Race Chatter Racing RCR 360 season 2 North America 20 2417 Both        
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - MATINEE 360 North America 18 1337 Open        
Elite Indycar Series 2024 Season 1 DSC360 North America 10 1974 Fixed Knoxville Raceway Mon, June 17 10:55PM EDT Tue, June 18 03:55AM BST Tue, June 18 12:55PM AEST

Dirt SprintCar - 410wingless

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
National Auto Racing Club (Dirt) 2024-S3 410NW North America 13 4041 Open Limaland Motorsports Park Thu, June 20 09:30PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:30AM BST Fri, June 21 11:30AM AEST

Dirt Sprintcar - 410

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Dirty Old Bastards Dirt Division DOB 410 Season 19 North America 52 3537 Open The Dirt Track at Charlotte Thu, June 20 09:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:00AM BST Fri, June 21 11:00AM AEST
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 Williams Grove Track Championship North America 28 3229 Open        
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 Lincoln Track Championship North America 27 3267 Open        
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 Port Royal Track Championship North America 24 3290 Open        
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 Lernerville Track Championship North America 21 3160 Open        
Aces Up SimSports 2024 Spring 410’s North America 19 4864          
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 PAD Rain Out Series North America 14 3147 Open        

Dirt Street Stock

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TRL Super League (TRL) Street Stock Winter Series 2024 Australia-NZ 39 2888   Volusia Speedway Park Tue, June 18 07:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 12:00PM BST Tue, June 18 09:00PM AEST
Old Guy Racing League OGRL S3 Dirt Street Stocks North America 21 1885 Both        
LMS Dirt Only league DSS THURSDAY NIGHT PAYBACKS!! North America 14 2059   Chili Bowl Thu, June 20 09:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:00AM BST Fri, June 21 11:00AM AEST
SRL - CaveRP.com 360 Sprint Car Series Rev Sim Shop Dirt Street Stocks Season 2 North America 12 1948          
Supreme Sim Racing Dirt Street Stock North America 12 2194   Lanier National Speedway Fri, June 21 07:00PM EDT Sat, June 22 12:00AM BST Sat, June 22 09:00AM AEST
#Yes2Motorsport Kemimoto ORCGP - Ultra Stock - 2024 North America 12 1836 Fixed Crandon International Raceway Sat, June 15 08:00PM EDT Sun, June 16 01:00AM BST Sun, June 16 10:00AM AEST

Dirt UMP Modified

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
HRA Mods Dukes of Dirt - IMCA Modifieds Tour North America 21 1927          
3D Racing v Mud Duck Racing Redux Season Series 1 North America 21 3239 Both        
League of Outlaws (LoO) 2024 LoO IMCA Style Modifieds Season C North America 17 2602          
Vortex UMP Series PA Shootout #3 North America 17 2647          
QuickTime Promotions Series LoO IMCA Style Modifieds North America 14 2693          
JSI racing simsports team LEAD UP TO THE LATE MODELS Australia-NZ 13 2274          
Vortex UMP Series Vortex UMP Series 2024 North America 13 2390          
Vortex UMP Series PA SHOOTOUT #2 North America 12 2850          
Vortex UMP Series Race 1 PA shootout Lernerville North America 11 2921          

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
NDRA- National Dirt Racing Association SRA Pro Late Model Series Season 1 Open Set ups North America 48 3207 Both Lanier National Speedway Thu, June 20 09:00PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:00AM BST Fri, June 21 11:00AM AEST
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - BIG BLOCK MODS North America 42 2483 Open        
2023 360 Power Series 2024 ASC SERIES Australia-NZ 41 4073          
Coast2Coast Racing League C2C - FUN RUN North America 38 2354 Open        
SMR 2024 Pro Late/ Winged 360 North America 33 2915 Fixed Volusia Speedway Park Sun, June 16 11:15PM EDT Mon, June 17 04:15AM BST Mon, June 17 01:15PM AEST
La Série QUÉBEC DIRT ligue été (avril @ octobre) North America 29 2283          
Extreme Forces DIRTKARS Season 6 North America 22 2238          
Reigel Promotions E-Sports Special Events 2024 Summer Showcase - Monday, June 10 Wing 360s North America 22 3243 Fixed Lucas Oil Speedway Thu, June 20 09:30PM EDT Fri, June 21 02:30AM BST Fri, June 21 11:30AM AEST
B-Main Series Season 4 North America 20 1701 Fixed Lincoln Speedway Mon, June 17 09:30PM EDT Tue, June 18 02:30AM BST Tue, June 18 11:30AM AEST
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 Posse After Dark North America 20 3142 Open        
ODSE SPECIAL EVENTS 2024 Wheelman Challenge Australia-NZ 19 3518          
Chop Shop Racing Dirt Geomax Dirt Outlaws Season 2 North America 17 2168          
Hales Corners Speedway SIM Racing Summer 2024 - Spin the Wheel North America 16 2102 Fixed        
MO Racers flip flop 75 series North America 14 2082          
The Peoples Dirt League Season 7 North America 11 1581 Fixed Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Sun, June 16 07:05PM EDT Mon, June 17 12:05AM BST Mon, June 17 09:05AM AEST
Mark’s Wednesday Night iRacers 2024 Dirty Thursdays!!! North America 10 1522 Fixed        
NASTS- North American Short Track Series NASTS Mighty Micros North America 10 1742 Fixed        
The Peoples Dirt League Season 6 North America 10 1475 Fixed        

Millbridge23

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TRL Super League (TRL) Micro Sprints Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 62 2647          
Midwest Micro Sprint Series Mdwest Micro Sprints North America 27 1329 Fixed        
Race Chatter Racing micro winged sprints season 1 North America 22 1920 Both        
iRacing Pennsylvania Posse 2024 600 Winged Micro Championship North America 18 3122 Open        
Red Solo Cup Series SK Mods/Late Models Tour Micro Sprints S1 North America 13 1541 Fixed