Skip to the content.

NASCAR

NASCAR 2022 NextGen

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
VC Cup Series 2023 2024 South America 40 3130          

NASCAR Truck Series

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Diecasts & Collectables Truck Series 2024 - T2 South America 20 2536          

Silverado

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
ESRA Friends Cup Oval - Temporada 2 2024 South America 27 1878   Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sat, June 15 01:55PM EDT Sat, June 15 06:55PM BST Sun, June 16 03:55AM AEST

Open-wheel

Dallara DW12

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
LBAV - Liga Brasileira de Automobilismo Virtual Alpha Session South America 24 1446 Fixed [Legacy] Texas Motor Speedway - 2009 Mon, June 17 06:40PM EDT Mon, June 17 11:40PM BST Tue, June 18 08:40AM AEST

Dallara IR18

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TK GT3 Challenge TK Indycar Challenge South America 46 3325          
ESRA ESRA Fórmula Indy - Temporada 2 South America 18 2286   WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca Wed, June 19 05:30PM EDT Wed, June 19 10:30PM BST Thu, June 20 07:30AM AEST

Sports Car

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
XPG Mercedes AMG F1 2024 - T2 South America 29 2630          
RAV - Liga Racers AV TEMPORADA 1 2024 - GT3 South America 27 2135          
Campeonatos Classicos JeTeTrez South America 16 1630          
F1BC MX5 Cup Production Cup 2024/3 South America 16 2534          

Touring Car

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
IRB League Temporada 2024 South America 49 3284          
IRB League Seletiva South America 27 None          
IRB League Treinos South America 15 None          

Toyota GR86

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TK Road Challenge TK Toyota Challenge South America 43 2364          

VW Jetta TDI Cup

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Campeonatos Classicos For Gretta South America 18 1397   Motorsport Arena Oschersleben Tue, June 18 07:35PM EDT Wed, June 19 12:35AM BST Wed, June 19 09:35AM AEST

Multi-class/Unclassified

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Pro Racing Simuladores PRS Racing 4Fun South America 69 1938          
BR LEAGUE E-SPORTS BRL - RXP - PORSCHE CARRERA CUP - TEMPORADA 1 South America 42 2737          
BR LEAGUE E-SPORTS BRL RXP MULTICLASS IMSA T4 South America 32 2593          
ESRA ESRA IMSA - Temporada 1 South America 20 1903          

Stock Car Brasil

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
IRB - Pro Racing TCR Challenge 1ª Fase - Seletiva E-Stock South America 134 None          
IRB - [PRO] Heineken 0.0 MoT Road to Pro 2023 PRO - E-Stock 2024 S1 South America 43 4006          
IRB - AutoNow 992 Cup Series PRO-AM - E-Stock 2024 S1 South America 38 2300