Skip to the content.

NASCAR

NASCAR 2022 NextGen

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Sim Motorsport New Zealand ENSCAR Cup Series S1 2024 Australia-NZ 33 1871          
Australian NASCAR eSeries - Cup Season 1 2024 Australia-NZ 29 2432 Open        

NASCAR Legends 1987

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
ANZCAR Lightning Rounds - Legends Australia-NZ 26 2279          

NASCAR Truck Series

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Australian Truck Series Season 1 2024 Australia-NZ 42 2139          

Silverado

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Misfits challenge 2024 S2 Truck racing series Australia-NZ 12 1366 Both        

XFINITY Series

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Fastlane Racing Promotions - Special Events 2024 Xfinity - Season One Australia-NZ 62 1718   Talladega Superspeedway Sun, June 16 03:30AM EDT Sun, June 16 08:30AM BST Sun, June 16 05:30PM AEST
ANZCAR 2024 ANZCAR Thunder Series Australia-NZ 38 2429          
Fantasia Australian nascar open series Season 1 2024 Australia-NZ 37 2269   Iowa Speedway Tue, June 18 06:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 11:00AM BST Tue, June 18 08:00PM AEST
Sim Motorsport New Zealand Enscar X - Xfinity Series 2024 Australia-NZ 25 1880          

Oval

Legends

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Almost Aussie Racing Cars AARC Season 2 Australia-NZ 17 1887 Fixed        
Infinity Motorsport Legends World Challenge Season 1 Australia-NZ 15 1781   Tsukuba Circuit Fri, June 21 05:30AM EDT Fri, June 21 10:30AM BST Fri, June 21 07:30PM AEST

Open-wheel

Formula Vee

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Formula Vee Sprint Series Australia-NZ 59 2110 Both Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello Thu, June 20 04:22AM EDT Thu, June 20 09:22AM BST Thu, June 20 06:22PM AEST

Special2024

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Wings and Things Season 5 - things! Australia-NZ 25 2586          
2AVFUN Formula Ford 2024 Australia-NZ 20 1734          
Ceeyen Motorsport FF1600 Mini Series Australia-NZ 10 1933          

Super Formula Lights

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Wings N Slicks - Super Formula Light Australia-NZ 69 2228 Both Detroit Grand Prix at Belle Isle Thu, June 20 05:25AM EDT Thu, June 20 10:25AM BST Thu, June 20 07:25PM AEST
Missed Apex Racing League SFlite S2 Australia-NZ 12 1271 Both Red Bull Ring Tue, June 18 05:30AM EDT Tue, June 18 10:30AM BST Tue, June 18 07:30PM AEST

Sports Car

Cadillac CTS-VR

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Missed Apex Racing League Budjet V8 series Australia-NZ 10 1392 Both Sandown International Motor Raceway Thu, June 20 05:30AM EDT Thu, June 20 10:30AM BST Thu, June 20 07:30PM AEST

GT1 Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B GT1 Orbic Challenge Australia-NZ 31 2156 Both        

GT4 Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B GT4 Challenge Australia-NZ 80 2219 Both Phillip Island Circuit Wed, June 19 05:45AM EDT Wed, June 19 10:45AM BST Wed, June 19 07:45PM AEST
Roadster Rumble - Simagic Showroom Rumble GT4 Rumble - season 2 Australia-NZ 48 1791          
FullBoar Sim Racing GT4 Challenge - 2024 S1 Australia-NZ 25 1799          

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
V8 Veterans Season 16 Season 19 Australia-NZ 140 1797          
V8SCOPS 2024 V8SCOPS 2024 Australia-NZ 98 4020 Open Winton Motor Raceway Sat, June 15 04:00AM EDT Sat, June 15 09:00AM BST Sat, June 15 06:00PM AEST
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B GT3 Am Series - By Waste Options Australia-NZ 95 1620 Both Road America Mon, June 17 05:15AM EDT Mon, June 17 10:15AM BST Mon, June 17 07:15PM AEST
GSRC.inc GT3 Pro Split - Presented by Waste Options 2024B GT3 Pro Series Australia-NZ 86 2503   Road America Mon, June 17 05:15AM EDT Mon, June 17 10:15AM BST Mon, June 17 07:15PM AEST
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Production Car Chalenge Australia-NZ 64 2246 Both Autódromo José Carlos Pace Wed, June 19 04:20AM EDT Wed, June 19 09:20AM BST Wed, June 19 06:20PM AEST
Logitech G Pro Invitational Series 2024 Australia-NZ 53 4382          
PREMIER ENDURANCE LEAGUE - GT3 AUSTRALIA The Gamer Gear Direct Australian GT3 Endurance Championship Season 3 Australia-NZ 53 2097 Open        
SRW - CAMMUS Toyota GR86 Series 2023 Series SRW Gr86 S2, 2024 Australia-NZ 52 1815 Open Homestead Miami Speedway Thu, June 20 04:00AM EDT Thu, June 20 09:00AM BST Thu, June 20 06:00PM AEST
Sunday Sprint Series GT3 Rumble - Season one Australia-NZ 50 1754          
SRW - SIMRIGS V8 Am Tuesdays season 2 2023 RACE SRW W&B TOOLS V8 SUPERCARS (TUE) S2 Australia-NZ 41 1754 Open Detroit Grand Prix at Belle Isle Tue, June 18 04:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 09:00AM BST Tue, June 18 06:00PM AEST
Supercheap Auto East Coast V8 Series Season 11 Australia-NZ 39 3454 Open        
ANZ Eseries Enduro Series GT3 National Championship // Season 1 Australia-NZ 38 4446          
SCOPS SUPPORTS 2024 - VEE-Eights VEE Eights 2024 Australia-NZ 35 2276          
SCOPS SUPPORTS 2024 - GTC GTC 2024 Australia-NZ 30 2948          
AUS SPRINT SERIES Tuesday Night season 6 Australia-NZ 29 1191          
SRW - SIMRIGS V8 Am Tuesdays season 2 2023 SIMRIGS PRAC AND OPEN QUALIFYING V8 AMS Australia-NZ 29 1692 Open        
FullBoar Sim Racing GT3 Challenge - 2024 S1 Australia-NZ 26 1629          
AUS SPRINT SERIES Aus Sprints GT3 season 2 Australia-NZ 25 1156          
PREMIER ENDURANCE LEAGUE - GT4 AUSTRALIA The Gamer Gear Direct Australian GT4 Championship Australia-NZ 25 1984          
AUS SPRINT SERIES Aus Sprints V8 Supercars Season 9 Australia-NZ 13 1296          
TSRN Series EPRL GT3 Season 2 Australia-NZ 13 1172 Both Virginia International Raceway Sat, June 15 04:00AM EDT Sat, June 15 09:00AM BST Sat, June 15 06:00PM AEST
SRW - SIMRIGS V8 Am Tuesdays season 2 2023 SIMRIGS TOP 10 SHOOT OUT V8 AMS Australia-NZ 13 2188 Open        
Australian Sports Sedan eSeries test 2024 Australia-NZ 10 1526          

Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (992)

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Virtual Racing Aotearoa 2024 Porsche Carrera Cup Season 2 Australia-NZ 50 2266          

Porsche 911 GT3 R (992)

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Red Pepper Racing Season 30 Australia-NZ 31 2567 Fixed        

Supercars - 2019

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
ASR - Alliance Sim Racing Australia Season 1 preseason challenge Australia-NZ 28 1434          
STONECOLD RACING LEAGUE Stonecold Racing - V8 Champions Challenge S1 2024 Australia-NZ 27 1368          
AUS SPRINT SERIES Aus Sprint Series V8’s Season 8 Australia-NZ 17 1268          
V8 Veterans Season 17 Season 20 Australia-NZ 11 None          

Toyota GR86

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Ozicar Turbo Touring Car Series Season 8 - 86’s World Tour Australia-NZ 37 2546          
Ceeyen Motorsport GR Mini Series Australia-NZ 24 1701          

[Legacy] V8Supercars

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
GSRC.inc V8SC Series 2024B Super2 Challenge Australia-NZ 81 1829   Mount Panorama Circuit Mon, June 17 04:10AM EDT Mon, June 17 09:10AM BST Mon, June 17 06:10PM AEST
SuperCars NZ pisston cup autumn Australia-NZ 27 1705 Both        
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc Super 3 20204D Australia-NZ 19 1363 Both        

Prototype

Dallara P217

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Südspeed Sportscar Series Südspeed Sportscar Series 2024-1 Australia-NZ 25 2571          

Road

SRX

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Stockcar Series - SRX Australia-NZ 40 1564 Both        

Dirt Oval

Dirt Midget

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
JSI racing simsports team JSI Speedcar Championship Australia-NZ 70 2868          
TRL Super League (TRL) Midget Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 57 3071          
Virtual Racing Aotearoa - 2024 Midget Championship 2024 Midget Championship Australia-NZ 42 2745          

Dirt SprintCar - 360

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
ASND Evolution 360 sprintcar series Open 360 Sprintcar Series Australia-NZ 53 3187          
ASND Evolution 360 sprintcar series Open 360 Series(non points) Australia-NZ 40 3311          
TRL Street Stock Title 2023 2024 360 Sprintcar Rumble Australia-NZ 32 3218          
TRL Super League (TRL) 360 Sprintcars Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 31 3631   Eldora Speedway Fri, June 21 07:00AM EDT Fri, June 21 12:00PM BST Fri, June 21 09:00PM AEST
ASND Special events league( Currently inactive) 2024 Evolution Sprintcar Series Australia-NZ 25 2166          

Dirt Street Stock

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TRL Super League (TRL) Street Stock Winter Series 2024 Australia-NZ 39 2888   Volusia Speedway Park Tue, June 18 07:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 12:00PM BST Tue, June 18 09:00PM AEST

Dirt UMP Modified

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
JSI racing simsports team LEAD UP TO THE LATE MODELS Australia-NZ 13 2274          

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
2023 360 Power Series 2024 ASC SERIES Australia-NZ 41 4073          
ODSE SPECIAL EVENTS 2024 Wheelman Challenge Australia-NZ 19 3518          

Millbridge23

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
TRL Super League (TRL) Micro Sprints Super Series 2024 Australia-NZ 62 2647          

Rallycross

Rallycross

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
AusRX AusRX Season 7 Australia-NZ 24 2789          

Dirt Road

Pro 4 Truck

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
AusRX AusTRUX Season 2 Australia-NZ 15 2857          

Multi-class/Unclassified

GT3 Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
Aussie Outlaws GT3 Racing EveryThing Simulated GT3 Championship Australia-NZ 49 1904   Watkins Glen International Wed, June 19 06:00AM EDT Wed, June 19 11:00AM BST Wed, June 19 08:00PM AEST
Virtual Racing Aotearoa 2024 GT3 Autumn Ambush Australia-NZ 39 2272   Circuito de Navarra Mon, June 17 04:00AM EDT Mon, June 17 09:00AM BST Mon, June 17 06:00PM AEST
G.S.C.C G.S.C.C season 1 Australia-NZ 11 1833          

Hosted All Cars Class

Back to Top

League Name Season Location Drivers SoF Setup Upcoming Race New York London Sydney
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Mountain Men 200 Series Australia-NZ 80 1925 Both Mount Panorama Circuit Sat, June 15 05:00AM EDT Sat, June 15 10:00AM BST Sat, June 15 07:00PM AEST
FRG F3A SILVER ‘24 Australia-NZ 54 2654 Fixed        
SRW - TOYOSIM F3 season 2 2023 SRW - Shannons Insurance F3 Nationals - 2024 - S2 Australia-NZ 46 2066   Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya Wed, June 19 04:00AM EDT Wed, June 19 09:00AM BST Wed, June 19 06:00PM AEST
The Gentlemen’s Sim Racing Club Inc 2024B Up & Comers - By Lobezy Racing Australia-NZ 42 1408 Both Phillip Island Circuit Tue, June 18 05:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 10:00AM BST Tue, June 18 07:00PM AEST
MC Sim Racing GT3 - Season 1 Australia-NZ 34 1629 Fixed Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps Mon, June 17 05:00AM EDT Mon, June 17 10:00AM BST Mon, June 17 07:00PM AEST
Fixed Indy Australia by SimSpeed and AOG Season 2 (2024) Australia-NZ 32 2584 Fixed        
FRG - S5000 F3A PRO ‘24 Australia-NZ 29 4157          
STONECOLD RACING LEAGUE Stonecold Racing - Weekly Challenge S1 2024 Australia-NZ 23 1464          
Aussie Endurance Series AES Season 1 Australia-NZ 20 1850 Open Circuit des 24 Heures du Mans Tue, June 18 05:00AM EDT Tue, June 18 10:00AM BST Tue, June 18 07:00PM AEST
SRW - TOYOSIM F3 season 2 2023 F1 Shadow Series Australia-NZ 20 2000          
SuperCars NZ Simblacks #SundaySendit Australia-NZ 19 1510 Both        
Australian Sports Sedan eSeries 2024 Season 16 Australia-NZ 19 1817          
Retro Karting Australia Racing Fun Australia-NZ 16 1392          
SuperCars NZ Week 13 Maaaadd Week Australia-NZ 16 1599 Both        
STONECOLD RACING LEAGUE STONECOLD RACING POP-UP EVENTS Australia-NZ 13 1297          
Login Systems GSRC.inc GT3 Endurance Championship 2024A Australia-NZ 11 None Open Circuit des 24 Heures du Mans Sat, June 15 05:00AM EDT Sat, June 15 10:00AM BST Sat, June 15 07:00PM AEST